How To · Tech

Play Android Games on PC/Laptop

Few days ago, my brother told me to play Crasher which is an Android Game he is playing. So, we can play together. My brother and I used to play android games together when I was in our hometown. Then, I told him I can’t play android games anymore because my android phone broke and I don’t have enough money yet to buy a new one.

Yesterday, I remember again what he told me. So, since I have a laptop, why not try to look for ways for me to play android games on this laptop. I searched on Google. I came to find an app which lets me play any android game on PC/laptop. The app is called KOPLAYER. Click this link to download KOPLAYER. Just follow the instructions on downloading and installing the app. Don’t worry it’s easy and free to install and no virus.

This is what it looks like:

koplayer1

It’s just like a tablet. The only thing is that it’s a software on your desktop.

After the download, it will guide you through a tutorial. It’s so easy to use.

To download the apps, simply click on the Play Store. Like what you used to do on your smartphone or tablet. Make sure you have a google account or if you don’t have yet, just sign up.

It’s very simple and easy. Just treat it like your smartphone.

Now, my brother and I are playing together on Crasher. He was surprised when I told him that I am now playing that game. And, he was even more surprised that I am playing it using my laptop! 😀

koplayer2

I just wanted to share this info. I hope it helps. Thank you.

Feel free to comment below and don’t forget to like and share this post. Thank you very much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

